top of page

Jalapeno Mustard Avocado Deviled Eggs (Clean Eating)

I made some SERIOUSLY yummy clean eating Jalapeno Mustard Avocado Deviled Eggs MooMoo Jackson Style for The Standard Process 21 day cleanse that I'm doing (I'm on day 4). They're so good that I just have to share my recipe! Even if you aren't following my cleanse you can make and eat these because they're healthy and CLEAN and filling and delish! They are NOT FTDI! They're for life after the challenge!

My 5yr old son begged me for some so I had to make more! Such a great snack for my kids too!

Here's how made them:

Jalapeno Mustard Avocado Deviled Eggs

MooMoo Jackson Style

Ingredients: 5 large hard boiled eggs 1 small ripe avocado A good squirt of Jalapeno Mustard Another good squirt of freshly squeezed Lime juice Pink Himalayan Salt to taste Black Pepper to taste Paprika to taste Dried Chives to taste (on top only) Baby Spinach leaves (one for each egg half)

Instructions: 1) Cut boiled eggs in half and put all the yolks in a bowl then add all the other ingredients into the egg yolk (except the chives and spinach) and mash it all together with a fork. (I like to put Paprika IN my mixture AND on top of the eggs when I'm done) *Taste it to see if you need to add any more of any of the ingredients to your liking--I like mine salty and spicy! 2) Place a baby spinach leaf (rip in half if too large) in each egg half. 3) Put the egg yolk/avocado mixture into a plastic sandwich bag, snip the corner of the bag off, then squeeze the mixture evenly into each egg half (on top of the spinach leaf). 4) Sprinkle Paprika and Chives on top of them all then ENJOY!

❤️❤️❤️MMJ

⭐Check out my son loving them! 😁😁😁


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page