top of page

Strawberry Lime Mock-A-Rita (FTDI)


You guys!!!! I wanted a Cinco de Mayo Margarita but I also want to stay on track MORE!! SO, GUESS WHAT? I didn't whine about it or cry about it, I just simply went in my kitchen and made myself this seriously DELISH FTDI 🍓 Strawberry Limeaide Mock-a-Rita and rimmed my glass with Tajin and I'M TELLING YOU!!!!! HIT. THE. SPOT!!!!!! Here's how I made it:

Strawberry Lime Mock-A-Rita (FTDI)

MooMoo Jackson Style

In my Vitamix (strong blender) I combined the following ingredients and blended well: 15 large ice cubes 8oz cold water 1tbsp Strawberry Watermelon Mio Liquid Water Enhancer (zero calories) 2tbsp fresh squeezed Lime juice

Note: Change the flavor simply by changing the Mio LIquid Water Enhancer flavor!

**OR MAKE IT A CLEAN EATING (NOT FTDI) MOCK-A-RITA BY USING REAL FRUIT IN PLACE OF THE MIO!** THAT'S IT! REFRESHING!!!!!!!!!!

ENHANCING IDEAS: 🌟Add a lime wedge to your glass! 🌟Use a glass that makes you feel like you're drinking a Margarita!!! We eat/drink with our EYES too!! 🌟Dip the rim of your glass in some water FIRST then dip it in Tajin (YES TAJIN IS FTDI)! 🌟Add your blended Strawberry Limeaide Mock-a-Rita mixture AFTER you rimmed your glass. ENJOY!!!!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page