top of page

Green Chilaquiles (FTDI)


Have you guys made yourself some FTDI Chilaquiles? I make these for my whole family and my hubby, my 10yr old, and my triplet 5yr olds LOVE IT just as much as I do! It's a crowd pleaser! I love to make LEFTOVER Chilaquiles where I literally use up any protein, veggie, and oat tortillas I hadn't eaten yet in the week but need to finish!

This morning I used leftover cooked chicken breast in mine. I've used leftover ground turkey, I've used my leftover FTDI Turkey CHILI, I've even used leftover FTDI Buffalo chicken! Anything goes! It all tastes yummy and changes the monotony of the same ol dishes!

Green Chilaquiles (FTDI)

MooMoo Jackson

Ingredients: 1/2 Protein portion of leftover COOKED FTDI meat (2oz women, 3oz men) 1/2 portion of egg whites (2-3 egg whites women, 3-4 egg whites men) Fresh spinach, onion, garlic, jalepeno, and any FTDI veggie you'd like Your portion of Oat Tortillas cut into triangles (if you follow my recipe approx 2 for women, 3 for men) Herdez Green Salsa (enough to make it all wet)

Instructions:

1) Cook eggs and veggies in a skillet, add the pre-cooked FTDI meat, then add the green salsa (just cover everything with it) and FTDI Oat Tortillas cut up. Let it all cook together. (It should be mushy and look like my picture)

2) You can double or triple this recipe if you want to make more than one portion and you can change it up to your liking!

DON'T BE BORED WITH YOUR MEALS! ENJOY YOUR JOURNEY TO HEALTH! IT'S COMPLETELY DOABLE! ❤️❤️❤️MMJ


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page